Riccardo Lardi
Software Engineering
MA Interaction Design

Riccardo is an interaction designer with a focus on software development and web technologies. He holds a Bachelor's degree from the Zurich University of the Arts (2012) and a Master's degree from the Royal College of Arts London (2016).

Before joining iart, Riccardo worked for various creative agencies as an interaction designer and frontend developer. He has worked for the design agency Springen in Zurich and the innovation design agency Takram with offices in Tokyo and London.

At iart Riccardo is responsible for design, conception and development as well as project management. His profile covers the interface between creation, design and technical implementation and enables competent coordination between the three areas.

Riccardo Lardi
Softwareentwicklung
MA Interaction Design

Riccardo ist diplomierter Interaction Designer mit Fokus auf Software-Entwicklung und Web-Technologien. Er besitzt einen Bachelor-Abschluss der Zürcher Hochschule der Künste (2012) und einen Master des Royal College of Arts London (2016).

Vor seinem Beitritt zu iart war Riccardo für verschiedene Agenturen im Kreativbereich als Interaction Designer und Frontend-Entwickler tätig. Er arbeitete unter anderem für das Designbüro Springen aus Zürich und die Innovation-Design Agentur Takram mit Büros in Tokyo und London.

Bei iart ist Riccardo für Design, Konzeption und Entwicklung zuständig sowie auch in der Projektleitung tätig. Sein Profil deckt die Schnittstelle zwischen Kreation, Gestaltung und technischer Implementation ab und ermöglicht eine kompetente Koordination zwischen den drei Bereichen.